463_80x80The Hymn of a Broken Man
Artist: Times of Grace
Release Date: January 18, 2011

Times of Grace finds Killswitch Engage guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz and former KsE vocalist Jesse Leach taking a creative left turn, boldly exploring new musical terrain, while fearlessly digging deep into the recesses of their musical synergy and coming up with a provocative, heavy-yet-melodic result — one that helped each of them overcome personal struggles and emerge from the darkness, more empowered than ever.

“In all my life. I have yet to write a record that bares my soul as much as this record does,” Leach said. “Adam and I had a real spiritual connection while making this and I know that it comes through in the performances and lyrics. This record has our blood, sweat and tears flowing through it. It is painfully honest at times. In short this record is our catharsis.”

1 Strength In Numbers
2 Fight For Life
3 Willing
4 Where The Spirit Leads Me
5 Until The End Of Days
6 Live In Love
7 In The Arms Of Mercy
8 Hymn Of A Broken Man
9 The Forgotten One
10 Hope Remains
11 The End Of Eternity
12 Worlds Apart
13 Fall From Grace